Sales contact

Contact our local experts

Sales contact

Email

* Required fields

Contacts

Customer Service Call Centre

Customer Service Call Centre

Free phone: 1800 739 988
Free fax: 1300 739 900
Tel: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9671 9900

Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Chris Hawkins
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 812
E: chris.hawkins@weidmueller.com

National Distribution Manager

National Distribution Manager

David Sparkes
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 808
E: david.sparkes@weidmueller.com

Business Development Manager - Infrastructure

Business Development Manager - Infrastructure

Brad Collins
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 801
E: brad.collins@weidmueller.com

Automation Sales and Application Manager

Automation Sales and Application Manager

David Calear
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 816
E: david.calear@weidmueller.com

Area Manager - New South Wales

Area Manager - New South Wales

Mario Casha
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 810
E: mario.casha@weidmueller.com

Area Manager - South East Australia

Area Manager - South East Australia

Chris Holmes
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 458 480 807
E: chris.holmes@weidmueller.com

Area Manager - North East Australia

Area Manager - North East Australia

Brian Swindells
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 802
E: brian.swindells@weidmueller.com

Area Manager - Western Australia | Business Development & Key Account Manager

Area Manager - Western Australia | Business Development & Key Account Manager

Mike Laing
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 804
E: mike.laing@weidmueller.com

Area Manager - South Australia & Northern Territory

Area Manager - South Australia & Northern Territory

Rhys Wildman
T: +61 (0) 2 9671 9999
M: +61 404 480 814
E: rhys.wildman@weidmueller.com

Area Manager - New Zealand

Area Manager - New Zealand

Geoff Thomson
T: (09) 215 9983
M: (021) 858 196
E: geoff.thomson@weidmueller.com

Catalogue Order

* Required fields